Staff

Ian Kyte
Chief Executive Officer

Email: ian.kyte@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2700


Greta May
Corporate Services Manager

Email: greta.m@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2701


Pauline Leslie
Manager – Senior Football & Netball

Email: pauline.l@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2712

Mobile: 0405 105 175


Adem Saricaoglu
Senior Football Operations Assistant

Email: adem.s@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2707

Mobile: 0435 509 851


Ken Waters
Junior Football Operations Manager

Email: ken.waters@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2700

Mobile: 0418 146 953


Patrick Moloney
Junior Football Operations Assistant

Email: patrick.m@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2710

Mobile: 0438 572 144


Adam Russell
Media Manager

Email: adam.russell@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2706

Mobile: 0460 418 144


Michael Willcox
Umpires Coordinator

Email: michael.willcox@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2703

Mobile: 0434 689 690