Staff

Ian Kyte
Chief Executive Officer

Email: ian.kyte@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2700


Greta May
Corporate Services Manager

Email: greta.m@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2701


Chantelle Raniolo
Corporate Services Manager

Email: chantelle.r@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2701


Pauline Leslie
Manager – Senior Football & Netball

Email: pauline.l@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2712

Mobile: 0405 105 175


Ben McGee
Manager – Junior Football & Corporate Partnerships

Email: ben.m@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2708

Mobile: 0439 969 275


Ken Waters
Football Operations Assistant

Email: ken.waters@essendondfl.com.au

Mobile: 0418 146 953


Adem Saricaoglu
Media Manager

Email: adem.s@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2706

Mobile: 0450 022 569


Patrick Moloney
Umpires Administration Officer

Email: patrick.m@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2710

Mobile: 0438 572 144


Michael Willcox
Umpires Coordinator

Email: michael.willcox@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2703

Mobile: 0434 689 690