Staff

Craig Armstead (Chief Executive Officer)

Email: craig.armstead@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2702


Greta May (Corporate Services Manager)

Email: greta.m@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2701


Shannon Colgan (Football Operations Officer)

Email: shannon.c@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2705

Mobile: 0434 688 423


Adem Saricaoglu (Media Manager)

Email: adem.s@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2706

Mobile: 0450 022 569


Ken Waters (Umpiring Administrator)

Email: ken.waters@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2707

Mobile: 0418 146 953


Rowan Sawers (Umpiring & Development Manager)

Email: rowan.sawers@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2703

Mobile: 0434 689 690 


Pauline Leslie (Female Football & Netball Development Manager)

Email: pauline.l@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2712

Mobile: 0405 105 175