Staff

Craig Armstead (Chief Executive Officer)

Email: craig.armstead@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2702


Greta May (Corporate Services Manager)

Email: greta.m@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2701


Chantelle Raniolo (Corporate Services Manager)

Email: chantelle.r@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2701


Steve Webb (Football Operations Manager)

Email: stephen.webb@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2705

Mobile: 0434 688 423


Taylah Morris (Football Operations Officer)

Email: taylah.m@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2708

Mobile: 0424 472 144


Ken Waters (Football Operations Officer)

Email: ken.waters@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2707

Mobile: 0418 146 953


Adem Saricaoglu (Media Manager)

Email: adem.s@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2706

Mobile: 0450 022 569


Rowan Sawers (Umpiring & Development Manager)

Email: rowan.sawers@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2703

Mobile: 0434 689 690 


Patrick Moloney (Umpires Administrator)

Email: patrick.m@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2706


Pauline Leslie (Female Football Development Manager)

Email: pauline.l@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2712

Mobile: 0405 105 175