Staff

Craig Armstead
Chief Executive Officer

Email: craig.armstead@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2702


Greta May
Corporate Services Manager

Email: greta.m@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2701


Chantelle Raniolo
Corporate Services Manager

Email: chantelle.r@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2701


Taylah Morris
Manager – Senior Men’s Football

Email: taylah.m@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2708

Mobile: 0424 472 144


Ken Waters
Manager – Junior Boys Football

Email: ken.waters@essendondfl.com.au

Mobile: 0418 146 953


Pauline Leslie
Manager – Female Football & Netball

Email: pauline.l@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2712

Mobile: 0405 105 175


Adem Saricaoglu
Media Manager

Email: adem.s@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2706

Mobile: 0450 022 569


Rowan Sawers
Umpiring & Development Manager

Email: rowan.sawers@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2703

Mobile: 0434 689 690 


Patrick Moloney
Umpires Administrator

Email: patrick.m@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2710

Mobile: 0438 572 144