Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Marc Turri

Email: marc.turri@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2700


Corporate Services Manager

Greta May

Email: greta.m@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2701


Football Operations Officer

Shannon Colgan

Email: shannon.c@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2705


Media Manager

Adem Saricaoglu

Email: adem.s@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2706

Mobile: 0450 022 569


Umpiring Administrator

Ken Waters

Email: ken.waters@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2707

Mobile: 0418 146 953


Umpiring & Development Manager

Rowan Sawers

Email: rowan.sawers@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2703

Mobile: 0434 689 690 


Female Football & Netball Development Manager

Pauline Leslie

Email: pauline.l@essendondfl.com.au

Phone: 9373 2709

Mobile: 0405 105 175