EDFL EDFL Facebook EDFL Twitter
Aberfeldie Airport West Avondale Heights Burnside Heights Bears Coburg Districts Craigieburn East Keilor East Sunbury Sporting Group Essendon Doutta Stars Glenroy Greenvale Hadfield Hillside Jacana Keilor Keilor Park Maribyrnong Park Moonee Valley Northern Saints Oak Park Pascoe Vale Roxburgh Park Strathmore Taylors Lakes Tullamarine West Coburg Westmeadows
EDFL Match Centre Click to expand
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

By JULIA MONTESANO

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Taking Nominations for Season 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

#EDFL27Days

Monday, March 27, 2017

via Star Weekly

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Day 27

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Day 26

Friday, March 24, 2017

Commences April 2nd

More News

  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017

    By JULIA MONTESANO

  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017

    Round 1

  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017

    Taking Nominations for Season 2017

  • Monday, March 27, 2017

    #EDFL27Days

  • Monday, March 27, 2017

    via Star Weekly

  • Sunday, March 26, 2017

    Day 27

  • Saturday, March 25, 2017

    Day 26

  • Friday, March 24, 2017

    Commences April 2nd

  • Friday, March 24, 2017

    Day 25

  • Thursday, March 23, 2017

    AGA Apprenticeships Plus U19.5 Competitions

  • Thursday, March 23, 2017

    12:55pm Saturday

  • Thursday, March 23, 2017

    Day 24

  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017

    Powered by Team App

  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017

    Day 23

  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017

    Day 22

  • Monday, March 20, 2017

    Five Sunday Games Moved to Saturday

  • Club News

    Friday, March 10, 2017

    All Advertisements Here

    Sunday, March 05, 2017

    via Sunbury Leader

    Tuesday, February 21, 2017

    By Adem Saricaoglu

    Tuesday, February 21, 2017

    via storify.com/edflooty

    Friday, December 16, 2016

    Increased Coverage for EDFL

    Wednesday, December 07, 2016

    Begins April 1st

    Wednesday, December 07, 2016

    Begins April 1st

    Wednesday, December 07, 2016

    Begins April 1st

    Live Radio Streaming
    Radio Podcast
    Rising Star
    Junior Play of the Week
    EDFL TV
    Scores
    Premier Division
    Senior Division 1
    Senior Division 2
    Reserves - Premier Division
    Reserves - Division 1
    Reserves - Division 2
    Under 18 - Premier Division
    Under 18 - Division 1
    Under 18 - Division 2
    Ladders

    Which division will feature the most open premiership race in Season 2017?

    • Strathmore Community Bank Premier Division
    • Essendon Ford Division 1
    • Strathmore Community Bank Division 2
    EDFL Newsletter